OUR TEAM

 
Chris.jpg

Chris Figaretti

Lead Pastor

chris@vineyardwheeling.com

 
Julie.jpg

Julie Meredith

Executive Director

julie@vineyardwheeling.com

MIke.jpg

Mike Camden

Campus Pastor

mike.camden@vineyardwheeling.com

Myron.jpg

Myron Jellison

NextGen Pastor

myron.jellison@vineyardwheeling.com

Hannah.jpg

Hannah Meredith

Adventure Kid’s Director

hannah.meredith@vineyardwheeling.com

Micah.jpg

Micah Tatebe

OneEighty Student Director

micah.tatebe@vineyardwheeling.com

Matt.jpg

Matt Parsons

Creative Arts Director

matt.parsons@vineyardwheeling.com

Jenn.jpg

Jenn Lewis

Connections Director

jenn@vineyardwheeling.com

Kenny.jpg

Kenny Jack

Facility Maintenance

Vicki.jpg

Vicki Smith

Office Manager/Director of Communications

vicki.smith@vineyardwheeling.com

MIndy.jpg

Mindy Smith

Guest Services

mindy.smith@vineyardwheeling.com


App image for web.jpg
 

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Don't leave home without it!  Our app is full of features that will help you grow in your faith and keep you connected to the church.  Download it today!