entire staff - web header.jpg
Staff profile - Chris.jpg

Chris Figaretti

Lead Pastor

chris@vineyardwheeling.com

Staff profile - Mike 2.jpg

Mike Camden

Wheeling Campus Pasor

mike.camden@vineyardwheeling.com

Staff profile - Myron 2.jpg

Myron Jellison

Highlands Campus Pastor/Youth Director

myron.jellison@vineyardwheeling.com

Staff profile - Cindy 2.jpg

Cindy West

Children's Director

cindy.west@vineyardwheeling.com

Staff profile - Matt 2.jpg

Matt Parsons

Worship Arts Pastor

matt.parsons@vineyardwheeling.com

Staff profile - Julie 2.jpg

Julie Meredith

Executive Director

julie@vineyardwheeling.com

Staff profile - Vicki 2.jpg

Vicki Smith

Office Manager

vicki.smith@vineyardwheeling.com

Staff profile - Jenn 2.jpg

Jenn Lewis

Connections Coordinator

jenn@vineyardwheeling.com

Staff profile - Mindy 2.jpg

Mindy Smith

Pastoral Assistant

mindy.smith@vineyardwheeling.com

Staff profile - Christian 2.jpg

Christian West

Junior Video Engineer

christian.west@vineyardwheeling.com

 

App image for web.jpg
 

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Don't leave home without it!  Our app is full of features that will help you grow in your faith and keep you connected to the church.  Download it today!